Manually created group of records by a user in the Cataloging Tools that allows the user to organize items within a project. Personal sets are viewable only by the creator, though the content within the set may be viewable by others in the project. Restricted sets are visible to the creator and specified users with access to the project. Shared sets are visible to all users that have access to the project. Administrators can see all sets in a project, regardless of permissions. Deleting items within a set will remove them only from the set and not from the project.